top of page

Please use my contact form to purchase scores. Recordings can be accessed using the bandcamp link above.

Op. 1 - Veni Emmanuel, cantata for SATB, AB soloists, organ

Op. 2 - preludes, for organ

Op. 3 - preludes, for piano

Op. 4 - O Sacred Head, cantata for SATB, organ

Op. 5 - String Quartet No. I

Op. 6 - preludes, set 2, for piano

Op. 7 - Miniatures for Clarinet (for Stephen Savage)

Op. 8 - Suite for Oboe (for Isaac Barrow)

bottom of page